Contact us

Our Staff and Contact Information

To join or get member information, contact: Anita Reaves, or call 770-827-5186

President: Maureen Donohue, 770-990-7756,

Vice President and Education Chair; Heather Brasell,

Treasurer: Rich Reaves, 770-827-5186,

Secretary: Linda Chafin, 706-548-1697,

Field Trip Chair: Bobby Hattaway (912-653.2228)

Membership Chair: Anita Reaves, 770-827-5186,

BotSoc Boutique: Jenneke Somerville, 706-714-2889,

Marie Mellinger Grant Fund: Elaine Nash, 770-922-7292,

Tipularia Editors: Richard & Teresa Ware, 706-232-3435,

Tipularia Art Director: Brad Sanders, 706-548-6446,

Newsletter Managing Editor: Ellen Honeycutt,

Webmaster: Merrill Morris,

Name That Plant Contest

Upcoming Field Trips



Want to be notified when we post new field trips and workshops? Subscribe to our RSS feed.