Contact us

Our Staff and Contact Information

To join or get member information, contact: Anita Reaves, members@gabotsoc.org or call 770-827-5186

President: Maureen Donohue, 770-990-7756, marinadono67@gmail.com

Vice President and Education Chair; Heather Brasell, heather.brasell@gmail.com

Treasurer: Rich Reaves, 770-827-5186, rich.reaves@att.net

Secretary: Linda Chafin, 706-548-1697, lchafin@uga.edu

Field Trip Chair: Bobby Hattaway (912-653.2228) botanikman@g-net.net

Membership Chair: Anita Reaves, 770-827-5186, rich.reaves@att.net

BotSoc Boutique: Jenneke Somerville, 706-714-2889, jenneke1@hotmail.com

Marie Mellinger Grant Fund: Elaine Nash, 770-922-7292, einash33@bellsouth.net

Tipularia Editors: Richard & Teresa Ware, 706-232-3435, gabotany@comcast.net

Tipularia Art Director: Brad Sanders, 706-548-6446, bsanders@fevertreepress.com

Newsletter Managing Editor: Ellen Honeycutt, ehoneycutt@bellsouth.net

Webmaster: Merrill Morris,merrill.morris@gmail.com