Contact us

Our Staff and Contact Information

To join or get member information, contact:JoAnne Romfh, members@gabotsoc.org or joannromfh@aol.com

President: Heather Brasell, heather.brasell@gmail.com

Vice President: Mitchell Kent, Mkent423@gmail.com

Treasurer: Steve & Rona Cook, gabotsoc.treasurer@gmail.com 

Secretary: Ellen Corrie, ellennet@aol.com

Board:

Linda Chafin lchafin@uga.edu

Mike Christison mikepaddler@netscape.net

Maureen Donohue Marinadono67@gmail.com

Jerry Hightower Jerry_hightower@nps.gov

Ellen Honeycutt ehoneycutt@bellsouth.net

Hal Massie Massiefarm@aol.com

Ed McDowell Ed.mcdowell@cox.net

Richard Reaves Rich.reaves@att.net

JoAnne Romfh joannromfh@aol.com

Richard Ware gabotany@comcast.net

Teresa Ware teresaaware@comcast.net

Field Trip Chair: Mike Christison

Membership Chair:JoAnne Romfh, members@gabotsoc.org or joannromfh@aol.com

BotSoc Boutique: Jenneke Somerville, jenneke1@hotmail.com

Marie Mellinger Committee: Linda Chafin, Ed McDowell, Richard Ware, Elaine Nash

Tipularia Editors: Richard & Teresa Ware, gabotany@comcast.net

Tipularia Art Director: Brad Sanders,  bsanders@fevertreepress.com

Newsletter Managing Editor: Ellen Honeycutt and Jackie Miller, millchamga@gmail.com

Pilgrimage Registration: Elizabeth King spartina@tds.net

Pilgrimage Brochure: Ellen Honeycutt

Pilgrimage t-shirt & merchandise: Jenneke Sommerville Jenneke1@hotmail.com

Pilgrimage Social: JoAnne Romfh

Webmaster: Merrill Morris, merrill.morris@gmail.com

2017 Field Trip Schedule

Donate

Name That Plant Contest

Upcoming Field Trips

Search

Subscribe

Want to be notified when we post new field trips and workshops? Subscribe to our RSS feed.