Contact us

Our Staff and Contact Information

To join or get member information, contact: Anita Reaves, members@gabotsoc.org or call 770-827-5186

President: Jerry Hightower, 678-538-1245 Jerry_Hightower@nps.gov

Vice President: Maureen Donohue, 770-990-7756, marinadono67@gmail.com

Treasurer: Rich Reaves, 770-827-5186, rich.reaves@att.net

Secretary: Linda Chafin, 706-548-1697, lchafin@uga.edu

Field Trip Chair: Linda Chafin, lchafin@uga.edu

Membership Chair: Anita Reaves, 770-827-5186, rich.reaves@att.net

BotSoc Boutique: Jenneke Somerville, 706-354-7837, jenneke1@hotmail.com

Marie Mellinger Grant Fund: Elaine Nash, 770-922-7292, einash33@bellsouth.net

Pickett’s Mill State Park Project: Elaine Nash, 770-922-7292, einash33@bellsouth.net

Tipularia Editors: Richard & Teresa Ware, 706-232-3435, gabotany@comcast.net

Tipularia Art Director: Brad Sanders, 706-548-6446, bsanders@fevertreepress.com

Newsletter Managing Editor: Ellen Honeycutt, ehoneycutt@bellsouth.net

Newsletter Trip Report Editor: Carol Howel Gomez, 706-624-9262, chowel_gomez@comcast.net

Webmaster: Merrill Morris,merrill.morris@gmail.com

Name That Plant Contest

Upcoming Field Trips

Forum

Ask the Bot Soc Doc, look for carpools to field trips, and discuss plants in our forum.

Search

Subscribe

Want to be notified when we post new field trips and workshops? Subscribe to our RSS feed.